Diary of A baby

15 Jun: I get attached with ovary
17 Jun: I am a tissue now
30 Jun: Mom said to Dad, ‘ur going to 2be d father’
MOM-DAD ARE VERY HAPPY
30 Jul: My food is with my Mum eats.
15 Sep: I can feel my heartbeat
14 Oct: I’ve little hands, legs, head and a stomach
13 Nov: Today I was in a Ultra scan.
Wow I am a Girl.
14 Nov: I was DEAD!
My MOM n DAD killed me
WHY?
Is it just because I was a girl?
People love to have a Mother, a Wife & of course a Girl friend too then why not a DAUGHTER?
A HUMBLE REQUEST FROM ME SAVE GIRL CHILD IF YOU ARE HUMAN….

Leave a Reply

